This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
11460 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA, 30076, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
I had my truck serviced at Palmer Dodge about one month ago. I was advised I needed new tires, their prices were competitive so we proceeded with purchasing them at Palmer. When I went to pick up my truck, I noticed two unexpected charges including a $46 credit card usage fee and a $25 fee for disposal of my old tires. I was never informed of these fees. I have spoken to the Service rep and to the Service manager numerous times via phone and texts. I was told “we will make this right and mail you a check for reimbursement of... read more
Business response:
We are so sorry for any confusion during your service. As we mentioned, we want to make sure we make things right with the proper reimbursements. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly so we can help. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com
No maintenance plan shown. From a brand car dealer it isn’t what I expect. I am not a car professional. Wripers have to be replaced but Not mentioned and sure not done
Business response:
We're so sorry to hear that we did not provide you with the information you needed. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us so that we can fill you in on all of your service. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com
I have been patronizing Palmer Dodge over the years with 6 different vehicles and was always satisfied. I have taken my truck there 4 or more times for the same issue and not only is it not fixed but now the service department, the service mgr nor the general mgr will return my call. I will not use PALMER DODGE anymore. Lies, lies, lies!!!
Business response:
We're so sorry to hear that you've been unsatisfied with your recent service. We want to work with you to find the best solution, and provide you with the service you need. We hope to have the opportunity to solve this matter for you. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com
Cannot recommend. Has vehicle in for Warranty work 3 times and never fixed my problem. By far the worst dealership I have ever dealt with in getting service needs met. They keep your car forever, don't follow back up, and expect you to complain. This last service I talked with the service manager and he was going to get back to me right away. It has been over a month. Never using them again. Probably never buying a Chrysler product again. Terrible.
Business response:
We are so sorry to hear that you've had problems with your vehicle after visiting our service department. We want all of our customers to feel confident in the work we do, and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again. If you have any further questions or concerns, please reach out to us. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com
My light for tires been on since I left. I’ve been communicating through text and I have not received any response. I’m not happy at all.
Business response:
We're so sorry for any delays in communication regarding your service. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email or phone so we can help! Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com
Consistently poor service and outcomes. Aesthetically no comparison to other DCJR dealerships. Treated unfairly and implied that I was being dishonest or lying. Never to return
Business response:
We are so sorry to hear that your experience here was anything less than positive. We want to provide great service to all of our customers, and we sincerely hope to work with you again in the future. If you have a moment, please reach out to us. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com
Salesmen was rude judgmental and condescending and the truck was less than fair (least of the problem is leaking engine oil after purchase). Will not recommend, have already written a review on Google.
Business response:
We are so sorry to hear that your experience with us was anything less than positive. We want to provide all of our customers with the best possible vehicles for their needs, and we hope to have the opportunity to get you the repairs you need. When you have a moment, please reach out to us. Sincerely, Dustin Perry, Sales Manager, dustin@palmerdcj.com
Kim was super helpful and the rest of the experience was pretty horrible. Issues with scheduling, parts, repairs not completed, etc. aThe work got done at the end of the day but it didn’t have to be so painful.
Business response:
We're so sorry to hear that you were left unsatisfied with your appointment. We appreciate all of your thoughtful feedback, and we will use it to improve going forward. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to work with you again, and provide the outstanding service you deserve. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com
Work was initially done to clear an error code. I spent nearly $2000 for the service. A couple of weeks later, the same code returned. I took the vehicle back to the dealership to have the issue corrected. I was told it was a separate issue but with the same code. The cost was another $700. About a month later, the vehicle started experiencing similar symptoms although no error code has appeared yet. If it does, I would expect to take the vehicle back to the dealership but fear that I will be charged even more money and the ... read more
Business response:
We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced in trying to get your vehicle repaired. We understand your frustration, and we want to do everything we can to properly address the issue. When you have a moment, please reach out to us directly. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com
Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has a 4.5 star rating with 6,329 reviews.
Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.