This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. |
Great sales team! Joe England and Daphne Glover! My husband and I do not work well with the stereo-typical salesperson. We like to get information straight and accurate in one chance. Joe England and Daphne Glover did this for us. They heard what we wanted. spent time explaining the different options and features with the 2015 Pilot , and were just generally kind and proactive in getting us the vehicle we wanted. They were both wonderful and got us in and out of the dealership with exactly what we wanted. We would highly rec... read more
Great Dealership and Truly Good People! Pearson Honda is one of the best dealerships I have ever stepped foot in. From the receptionist at the front desk to the guy who washed my new car, everyone was just a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend that you talk with the folks at Pearson Honda for your next car purchase!
Very Helpful I went to Pearson to shop for a pre-owned vehicle and found the staff to be very helpful. The first salesperson to help me was helping another customer and was very courteous. He brouhgt another sales person to us and he was very helpful. The manager gave us a really good deal and the paperwork went smoothly and quickly.
Pearson was great I have bought several vehicles and Pearson was a pleasure to work with.
The fact that there is a civic si listed for $10k above The fact that there is a civic si listed for $10k above the sticker says everything you need to know about this dealer. 43k for a 33k msrp honda civic is wild work. Shop around, these are at msrp at most other dealers. Id hate to see how much they Mark up an actual type r.
Business response:
We appreciate your feedback, Tj. We're committed to transparency and value, and it's clear we missed the mark in your experience. Your comments are important to us as we strive to improve. Thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we hope to earn your trust in the future. Sincerely, Keith Hightower, General Manager, [emailprotected]
Purchased a 2026 Honda CRV Hybrid Sport Touring and it Purchased a 2026 Honda CRV Hybrid Sport Touring and it was an abysmal experience for me.
Business response:
Jen, we're very sorry to hear this. This is not how we want our customers to feel, and we apologize for any inconvenience during your visit. We would like to learn more about your experience to ensure it does not happen again. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our team. Sincerely, Keith Hightower, General Manager, [emailprotected]
I had a terrible experience with this dealership. I had a terrible experience with this dealership. I spent $4000 with them. I had to bring it back three times. It took them three attempts to do my brakes right. It's not rocket science it's brakes. When I told them that I wanted some money back for my inconvenience. I was told if I got a refund, I needed to go to another dealership going forward. What happend to standing behind your work. What a joke!!!! Which is fine with me. You can't get brakes right in two tries your wor... read more
Business response:
Chris, I’m truly sorry to hear about your experience. It’s clear we fell short, and that’s not what we strive for. Your feedback is invaluable, and we’re taking it seriously to improve our service and communication. Please reach out to us so we can work towards the best solution. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. Sincerely, Keith Hightower, General Manager, [emailprotected]
Thieves and over priced pre owned vehicles. I reached out to Pearson Honda In regards of a vehicle they had listed on there website. There were quite a few things that crossed my mind on the way they value the vehicles they sell. I noticed that they purchased a vehicle that was repossessed at an auction and listed it for $8,000 over trade in value and would not budge under a dollar from the price they listed it for. Beware and do a Car Fax on any pre owned vehicles you purchase from them. I did research and vehicles at aucti... read more
Business response:
Hi Bobby, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any concerns you had regarding our vehicle pricing. We strive to provide fair and competitive prices based on market value. We value your feedback and will take it into consideration to improve our services. Sincerely, Keith Hightower, General Manager, [emailprotected]
Will never go back. I've always praised the Honda dealership here in Midlothian, Va., but I just left from having an oil change and tire rotation paying 97.00, which is 20.00 more than usual, and 50.00 more than I paid in Myrtle Beach. When I asked about the price increase, the older lady in the payment area was very condescending and rude. I'm pretty sure that one lone customer never returning will not break them, but the huge increase in price for service on an oil change and tire rotation will definitely keep me from goin... read more
Business response:
We're so sorry to hear you were left feeling unsatisfied with your recent visit. We always want to be transparent about our services and pricing. If you have any questions about your visit, please get in touch with us. We're more than happy to help! Sincerely, Keith Hightower, General Manager, [emailprotected]
Pearson Honda has a 4.6 star rating with 4,475 reviews.
Pearson Honda is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 1:00 p.m.