Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.5
  • Car Dealers
  • Roswell, GA

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

Location details

11460 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA, 30076, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.56,329 reviews
Select a rating
gd0's profile image
gd0 
2 years ago

2 days to tell me the damage was my fault and basically “get out of here” 

Business response:

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Your feedback is important to us, and we aim to improve. Please know that we take these matters seriously and value your input. Thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we hope to do better in the future. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

Tara's profile image
Tara 
2 years ago

I've been there multiple times, but very disappointed my my most recent visit with my 2016 Jeep. Was first told we didn't have an appointment and was told we could be "fit in" but would take 2+ hours, until I was able to show my confirmation email/text reminder. In which they then said ok, you're right I do see the appointment.. Was in for a standard oil change and tire rotation. I am totally fine with the inspector calling or walking into the waiting room to let me know what they found and for me to confirm how to proceed. ... read more

Business response:

Hi Tara, we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent visit. We strive to provide efficient and transparent service, and it's clear we fell short this time. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will work on improving our communication and service processes. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us so we can help. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

JesseRhett's profile image
JesseRhett 
2 years ago

After buying the car, I noticed some skirt xxxx near both real wheels and contacted the dealership. They will not take or return my calls in regards to this. Not a stand up dealer. 

Business response:

We're sorry to hear about your experience. We take feedback seriously and want to address your concerns. Please contact us directly so we can assist you further. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, Dustin Perry, Sales Manager, dustin@palmerdcj.com 

J's profile image
J 
2 years ago

Took my charger up there for an oil change and tire rotation. Service took about two hours which was fine. When I went to pick up my charger I was told the computer was done so I was just given a paper receipt. However the next day I drive maybe 20 miles and my rear tire unravels and goes flat. Once I can get to a tire shop I am told both of my back tires shouldnt have even been allowed back on the road. I feel like that should have been said when I picked it up. It leads me to believe no service was even done on my car. Whe... read more

Business response:

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience at our service center. This is not the level of service we strive to provide. We would like to make things right and address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly so we can further discuss this matter. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

PSTROEMER2011's profile image
PSTROEMER2011 
2 years ago

They sell cars/ trucks with bad motors! ! Don’t buy from these guys no good 

Business response:

Thank you for providing your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience. We take all customer concerns seriously and would like to discuss this further to better understand the situation. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we can address this issue. Sincerely, Dustin Perry, Sales Manager, dustin@palmerdcj.com 

DUKESSERVICES's profile image
DUKESSERVICES 
2 years ago

HI, I am purchasing a 2023 Rubicon 392 from your dealership. From the start I have been disappointed in the communication effort I have received, I am in NC so I can't see the vehicle in person, I have to reply on pictures and what I'm told by your staff. In the beginning I asked 3 different people for more pictures of the jeep, they all said they would send them, no one sent any. I emailed Brandon Miller some questions, and have yet to get a response from him. I just don't feel like I matter. To me $ 85,000.00 is a large pu... read more

Business response:

Hi there, we truly appreciate your feedback and apologize for the communication issues you experienced. We strive to provide excellent service to all our customers. Your concerns have been noted and will be addressed with our team to ensure this doesn't happen again. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, Dustin Perry, Sales Manager, dustin@palmerdcj.com 

ranjbare69's profile image
ranjbare69 
2 years ago

After coming to palmer service for 7 years (for jk all services) you just expect more. Recently bought Jeep 392 and it makes noises at startup, according to google its normal. I brought it for oil change and they tell me I have to leave jeep for 48hr another day and no promise for rental. It felt like you guys just want me go somewhere else 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty over the years and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Your concerns have been noted and will be addressed with our team for improvement. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

birdesha2009's profile image
birdesha2009 
2 years ago

When I arrived, I explained to Luis that I was experiencing issues with my vehicle since purchasing a new $250 key fob. I asked if he could look into the problem while I was getting my oil changed. Instead, he rudely informed me that I would need to schedule a separate appointment and pay an additional $200 for a diagnostic exam. He seemed disinterested in my concerns and responded in a dismissive manner. I then requested an Uber to get to work while my car was being serviced, but that never happened, and I ended up arrangin... read more

Business response:

We'd like to apologize for the frustration you experienced during your visit. We want to make sure your concerns with your vehicle are properly addressed, and oil change appointments do not always provide enough time to do so. However, we sincerely hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. If you have any questions about your vehicle, or the services we can provide during a single appointment, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

flowersolethia's profile image
flowersolethia 
2 years ago

I don’t believe the issue is fixed. Twice already the vehicle has stalled since picking it up. They left my gas tank on E from test driving! Why, it when all dealerships have gas at their locations? For them to do that made no sense! All of my issues were not addressed. I purchased this vehicle “brand new” with only 5 miles. I believe I was sold a lemon and now no one is competent enough to fix the issues it was sold with. 

Business response:

We're so sorry to hear that you're still experiencing issues with your vehicle. We want all of our customers to feel confident in the service performed here. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us so we can help. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

Frequently asked questions about Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

How is Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram rated?

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has a 4.5 star rating with 6,329 reviews. 

When is Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram open?

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.