This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
11460 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA, 30076, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
I purchased a brand new Jeep Cherokee , had not had the jeep 2 weeks and a light came on that said service shifter , took it in to the them to look at and was told they would have to order the part to fix it . I was given my car back to drive it while waiting for the part to come in but noticed where they took the dash apart at , they left screws loose and the sport button was jammed , which this was not like this before it went to service . I immediately notified service and one of the owners ( Jody Cruce). They got my jeep... read more
Business response:
Delaine, we’re truly sorry to hear about your experience. This is not the level of service we aim to provide. Your feedback is invaluable, and we’re committed to addressing your concerns. Please reach out to us so we can hear more about this matter, and find the best solution. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com
Love my car, but terrible purchase experience. We bought from them before but this most recent time was awful. There was lot damage that they tried to band aid over.
Business response:
Hi Sarah, we’re sorry to hear about your recent experience. We'd like to have the opportunity to hear more about your visit, so that we can learn what went wrong, and offer the best solution. When you can, please reach out to us. Sincerely, Nick Barron, General Sales Manager, nick@palmerdcj.com
We love to always go to this dealer, but last time my husband noticed that they did not change the oil, and also we are thinking that they did not change the fuel filters either. We felt very disappointed about it because we really love this place.
Business response:
We're so sorry to hear that you left your service appointment unsatisfied. We're concerned to hear that you did not get the service you need, and we want to learn more about your visit so that we can help. Please reach out to us directly. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com
I purchased the platinum svc package that includes free towing. I was promised tow reimbursement several times. I provided receipts and proof. Never reimbursed. So Palmer basically stole $170 from me.
Business response:
We apologize for any misunderstanding regarding your purchase. We want to help answer any questions you might have so you can make the most of whatever package you have. When you have a moment, please reach out to us directly. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com
Customer service in the service department is very good but the prices are not very reasonable and competitive labor rates are through the roof and your problem may still not be resolved.
Business response:
Kelvin, we appreciate your feedback! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with our service department. We're continually working to improve our pricing and resolve issues effectively. Your insights help us enhance our services, so thank you for sharing!
The 1900 dollar price tag for a small part is outrageous! The person keeping us informed of status did a bad job at the task!
Business response:
We're so sorry for your frustration regarding pricing. We are here to help answer any questions you might have about any of our parts or services, and we're sorry for the miscommunication. Please reach out to us so we can help. Sincerely, Ryan Hooper, Parts Manager, parts@palmerdcj.com
While I appreciate that Palmer Dodge Jeep Ram completed the major engine-related repairs, including a full engine replacement and multiple cooling system components, the overall experience has been frustrating and disappointing. I’ve reported a persistent rattling noise numerous times directly to Kim in service, both verbally and in writing. I’ve also sent in multiple videos clearly demonstrating the issue. Despite raising this concern repeatedly over several visits, I’ve received no meaningful follow-up and the issue still ... read more
Business response:
We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear about your experience. Our team is committed to addressing concerns promptly. We will review your situation to ensure better follow-through and communication moving forward. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com
Every single time my vehicle is in for service there’s either a dent or scratch or damage. Every single time sadly I’ve purchased the vehicle there so I have to return it for certain services. The advisors are pretty cool and knowledgeable. However, the mechanics that do the work are subpar in my opinion. I’m now having to inquire into what’s wrong with my vehicle after their service. Definitely not taking it back there ever again.
Business response:
Stanley, we’re truly sorry to hear about your experience. Your feedback is invaluable, and we’re committed to addressing these concerns. We appreciate your kind words about our advisors and will work to enhance the quality of our services. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com
After 4 prior new car Experience a I would describes this as my absolute worst car by experience. I purchased my vehicle and it spent its first week at the delish due to them not addressing numerous issues. Now 2 weeks after my purchase I have been to the dealership 4 times with my 5th appointment to address moving issues scheduled for Wednesday. The sales department will push you to purchase the vehicle and have you test drive it and go straight inside and make you feel pressured to go inside and spend no time looking at th... read more
Business response:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hear your frustration, and this is certainly not how we want our customers to feel. We want to have the opportunity to work with you towards the best solution for this issue. When you have a moment, please reach out to us so we can help. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com
Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has a 4.5 star rating with 6,329 reviews.
Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.