Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.5
  • Car Dealers
  • Roswell, GA

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

Location details

11460 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA, 30076, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.56,329 reviews
Select a rating
davidmeeks's profile image
davidmeeks 
a year ago

The registration for my car was done wrong and I was over charged. I let them know on the phone and in writing and have not received a response or a refund. In addition I have not received a refund for a refundable deposit . I have reached out many times over the last month with no success 

Business response:

We are so sorry for the delays in communication. We want to have the opportunity to speak with you directly, and find the best solution to this matter. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, Nick Barron, General Sales Manager, nick@palmerdcj.com 

d23johns's profile image
d23johns 
a year ago

Terrible service. One of the mechanics xxxx in my trunk and called me gay. I’m never coming back here again. Thanks Belinda 

Business response:

Hi there, we're concerned by your review, and we want to speak with you directly so we can learn more about your experience. When you have a moment, please reach out to us. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

kpb30022's profile image
kpb30022 
a year ago

I was promised a refund on tow charges. The maintenance Mgr ignored this. So palmer basically stole $150 from me 

Business response:

We're sorry to hear about your experience. This isn’t the level of service we aim to provide. We hope to have the opportunity to speak with you directly so we can learn more about this matter and provide you with the best solution. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

ioandananghel's profile image
ioandananghel 
a year ago

In the last 4 services I asked specifically to have crossing tire rotation and it was not done. Kept complaining about it but looks like the mechanics or some of them do not care 

Business response:

We sincerely apologize for the repeated oversight regarding your tire rotation requests. Your feedback is invaluable, and we’re addressing this with our team to ensure better service moving forward. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and we appreciate your patience. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

Hyejin's profile image
Hyejin 
a year ago

Very disappointing. Purchased my Rubicon from Palmer's a month ago. I wanted Rubicon with side steps because it was too tall for my kids. The sales people said parts team can help with it. They showed me options to choose from and luckily they had the side steps that I wanted in stock. They asked me if I wanted to pay out of pocket or include it in my car price deal. Decided to include in a car price -> signed a contract -> Got a new car key and made sure when we had to come back for the side steps with sales ppl -> they sai... read more

Business response:

Hyejin, I’m truly sorry to hear about your experience. It’s frustrating when expectations aren’t met, and we take your feedback seriously. We’re committed to improving our communication and service. Please reach out to us so we can help. Sincerely, Nick Barron, General Sales Manager, nick@palmerdcj.com 

Unpleasant and Unimpressed's profile image
Unpleasant and Unimpressed 
a year ago

Individuals working in the service department lacked basic customer service skills. They were unfriendly and curt in their interactions and explanations. I was not kept up-to-date on the progress of my vehicle, rather I had to continually reach out for updates. Overall experience was unpleasant. 

Business response:

We're sorry to hear about your experience with our service department. Your feedback is important, and we’re committed to improving our communication and customer service. Thank you for sharing your thoughts, and we hope to provide a better experience in the future. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

katiepellish's profile image
katiepellish 
a year ago

Very friendly staff but the issue with my car still isn't fixed. They hired an outside company to install a sunroof which isn't working and they haven't been able to get ahold of them for the past 3 weeks. Sunroof won't open at all and still have no updates. 

Business response:

Katie, thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear our staff made a positive impression. We understand your frustration with the sunroof issue and are actively working to resolve it. Your patience is greatly appreciated, and we’ll keep you updated as we get more information. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

leocantu7996's profile image
leocantu7996 
a year ago

I’m generally satisfied with the level of service received from the dealership including oil changes and repairs. But dissatisfied with technician stating during last repair visit that Wrangler water pump required replacement ($1,200). And subsequent inspection by another shop found the coolant leak was due to a loose hose clamp and not the water pump. This could have caused me to spend $1,200 unnecessarily. 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback, Leo. We're glad to hear you’re generally satisfied with our service, but we apologize for the confusion regarding the water pump. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and will work to ensure clearer communication in the future. Your trust is important to us! 

jeyowell1's profile image
jeyowell1 
a year ago

The service manager lacks people skills, ethics and knowledge. I wouldn’t hire him to clean toilets. 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear about your experience. We'd like to hear more about your visit so that we can work to improve. Please reach out to us when you can. Sincerely, Jody Cruce, General Manager, jodycruce@gmail.com, (770) 410-1111 

Frequently asked questions about Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

How is Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram rated?

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has a 4.5 star rating with 6,329 reviews. 

When is Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram open?

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.