Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.5
  • Car Dealers
  • Roswell, GA

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

Location details

11460 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA, 30076, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.56,329 reviews
Select a rating
Lee's profile image
Lee 
2 years ago

The services rep Rich did an outstanding job answering my questions and explaining the service he did when I brought my Jeep Compass in for some engine lights. They fixed the problem well and discovered a couple of issues I didn't know was going on. The reason I am only giving 4 of 5 stars is because of the exorbitant cost for services rendered. I knew it wasn't going to be cheap taking it to the dealership but after I got home and checked my bank account, I discovered there was $39 extra surcharge on my receipt for using my... read more

Business response:

Hi Lee, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that Rich provided excellent service with your Jeep Compass. We appreciate your honesty about the pricing concern and will take this into consideration for future transactions. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

rmsibly's profile image
rmsibly 
2 years ago

This is the worst service I have ever heard of. I was lied to and they never really looked at my Jeep. I had it serviced by Butler CDJR in Beaufort SC and corrected in a day Your service people wasted 2 weeks with my Jeep and never looked at the problem - a short in the wiring connectors to the interlock solenoid to the shift. Your service is incompetent or not trained or both. 

Business response:

We're sorry to hear about your experience with our service team. We strive to provide top-notch service and we apologize for falling short of your expectations. Your feedback is valuable to us and we will address this issue with our team to ensure it doesn't happen again. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

ayaris3's profile image
ayaris3 
2 years ago

The service department was a mixed bag. The overcharged me for a battery change and took 4 1/2 days to get to my car. It was a struggle to get updates and had to call several times. However, when I picked it the car up there were honest folks that helped and corrected my bill. I don’t think I can trust them though therefore not going back. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear about your experience with our service department. We appreciate your honesty and will use your comments to improve our communication and service moving forward. We hope to have another chance to earn your trust. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

BRIAN@AXEMENTREE.COM's profile image
BRIAN@AXEMENTREE.COM 
2 years ago

Horrible service. Had an apt for 7:30, ended up just leaving and not allowing you to even change my oil. The people there were rude. Also, I was talked into buying the tire warranty. I got a flat tire a week after buying the jeep and no one will accept the warranty, not even your service dept. How ridiculous is that. I gave them my warranty and they said they don't take it. Haa it's laughable how idiotic your employees are. -Brian Brennan 

Business response:

Hi Brian, we're truly sorry to hear about your negative experience. We'd like to address this matter and make things right for you. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we can further discuss and resolve this issue. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

fredricomartin's profile image
fredricomartin 
2 years ago

The level of communication and transparency was far worse than I'd expected for what was fairly major work. Having to follow up with the rep, rather than being given updates was beyond frustrating. A same day appointment turned into 5 days of worry and uncertainty. 

Business response:

Hi Fredrico, we're sorry to hear about your experience. We strive to provide clear communication and updates throughout the process. Your feedback is valuable to us and we're working on improving our appointment scheduling to avoid any delays. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

jdriesse99's profile image
jdriesse99 
2 years ago

My oil change appointment was for 7:30 am and yet my car was not ready until after 12:00. 

Business response:

We're sorry to hear about your experience with the delayed oil change appointment. We apologize for the inconvenience this caused you. Your feedback is valuable to us and we will work on improving our service to ensure this does not happen again in the future. Thank you. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

ROBERTBAGWELL49's profile image
ROBERTBAGWELL49 
2 years ago

The communication from the service department was terrible on a question I had about a fee on my bill. Over a week later I finally seen the service manager to answer the question and he supposedly put a credit on my bill but then I tried to use the credit on a purchase in parts and they didn’t see the credit on my account. Needless to say at this point the communication is in the tank. I worked at dealers in the automotive industry for 38 years I know a little bit about what I’m talking about this is inexcusable. And the las... read more

Business response:

We want to make sure we answer any and all questions you might have, and we're so sorry for any inconvenience you experienced! This is not how we want our valued customers to feel after visiting our dealership, and we hope to have the opportunity to make things right. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

aydinlioglu's profile image
aydinlioglu 
2 years ago

They did not keep any of the promises and claims they made while selling me the vehicle. I feel taken advantage of and am extremely dissatisfied. 

Business response:

We're so sorry to hear that you were left unsatisfied by your experience with our sales team. Your feedback is important to us, and we want to make sure that we follow through on any and all promises made by our team. If you have a moment, please reach out to us so we can help. Sincerely, Dustin Perry, Sales Manager, dustin@palmerdcj.com 

trasheed555's profile image
trasheed555 
2 years ago

I have been with Palmer Dodge approximately 4 yrs. I have given strong positive reviews. Unfortunately, it feels like my customer loyalty is being taken for granted. Previously, an oil cap was left off the oil pan. 45 mins later I am on side of the road oil everywhere. Palmer Dodge picks up truck and stated no real damage was done. Truck was returned but was not riding smoothly as it was before. Palmer Dodge takes truck again after I found oil everywhere underneath truck. David Keller added the Chrysler warranty, stated this... read more

Business response:

We're truly sorry to hear that your recent experiences haven't lived up to your expectations. We want you to know that we appreciate your loyalty to our dealership over the years, and we want nothing more than to provide you with outstanding service. Please reach out to us when you can so that we can help. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

Frequently asked questions about Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

How is Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram rated?

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has a 4.5 star rating with 6,329 reviews. 

When is Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram open?

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.