Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.5
  • Car Dealers
  • Roswell, GA

About this business

AutomotiveCar Dealers

Location details

11460 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA, 30076, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.56,329 reviews
Select a rating
amcdeermond's profile image
amcdeermond 
3 weeks ago

Kim is great! She is so nice and always working to get me taken care of. Unfortunately the services themself have yet to fix my issues with my Grand Wagoneer. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear Kim provided excellent service. We apologize for the ongoing issues with your Grand Wagoneer and appreciate your patience. Your experience is important to us, and we’re committed to resolving your concerns as quickly as possible. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

jcantrell1's profile image
jcantrell1 
3 weeks ago

They are clueless. Worst customer service in the world. They never know what is going on. I will never buy another car from them 

Business response:

We’re sorry to hear about your experience. Your feedback is important to us, and we strive to improve our service. We’d like the opportunity to address your concerns and ensure a better experience in the future. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Sincerely, Nick Barron, General Sales Manager, nick@palmerdcj.com 

davidmeeks's profile image
davidmeeks 
3 weeks ago

After over a month of being forced to take back a broken vehicle that they caused , the dealer has done nothing to resolve the issues. I have now found yet another issues they have caused by poor workmanship 

Business response:

We’re truly sorry to hear about your experience. It’s important to us that our customers feel supported, and we apologize for any frustration this has caused. Your feedback is valuable, and we’re committed to addressing these concerns. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

fliparachig's profile image
fliparachig 
3 weeks ago

Horrible service sold me a ram 2500 that was in a accident and now I can’t even tow cars or deliver metal I hate that place just messed my business up 

Business response:

We're so sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your purchase. We want to answer any questions you might have, and provide you with the services that may be necessary to get your truck performing at the level you need. When you have a moment, please reach out to us so we can help. Sincerely, Nick Barron, General Sales Manager, nick@palmerdcj.com 

carjas0121's profile image
carjas0121 
a month ago

Salesman Kurt was good , I bought the car and 3 days later finance manager Casey tells me the loan was rejected . I wasn’t happy with that because I was already prequalified with my bank and gave him an opportunity to use your financing just to get the bad news a few days later. I ended up returning the vehicle and still searching for a truck. 

Business response:

We're so sorry to hear that your financing didn't work out the way you'd hoped. We're happy to answer any questions you might have about your financing options, and help you get the best deal possible. When you have a moment, please reach out to us. Sincerely, Nick Barron, General Sales Manager, nick@palmerdcj.com 

striefen3's profile image
striefen3 
a month ago

I went for a recall was checked in Quick. Was out in 10-15 minutes . Was told It was taken care of and I would get a report to my email . Never did , I called and asked for a report/ receipt of work done . Nothing as of 2 months . Reached out and left message for Kimberly for the same report . Crickets . No clue if anything g was done in 15minutes . So I would check around before choosing these guys or gals . 

Business response:

We're so sorry for any lapse in communication regarding your service. We want to make sure we answer any questions you might have, and keep you up to date on the work being done. Please reach out to us directly so we can help. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

Jon Holt's profile image
Jon Holt 
a month ago

I purchased a 23 wagoner from Palmer. It was a “demo” model with about 8K miles on it. So I didn’t get the “free” oil changes to start. Then it was nothing but issues from batteries to modules in both front seats blowing up lumbar all the way out to paint peeling off. Unfortunately this dealership doesn’t have a box shop so trying to get the manufacturer defective paint is becoming a nightmare. The service folks don’t call you back as promised and we have been very dissatisfied with Palmer. The thought of spending almost 100... read more

Business response:

We're sorry to hear that you were left unsatisfied with any aspect of your service. We want to make sure you get the work you need on your car, and we hope to make things right as best we can. When you have a moment, please reach out to us. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

kristina.l.brown's profile image
kristina.l.brown 
a month ago

Extremely disappointing experience. Poor communication, inconsistent treatment, inaccurate explanations, and little accountability after my Jeep became undriveable less than 48 hours after a major repair. 

Business response:

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience, Kristina. Your feedback is invaluable, and we take these matters seriously. We're committed to improving our communication and service. Thank you for bringing this to our attention; we want to ensure a better experience in the future. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

davidmeeks's profile image
davidmeeks 
a month ago

The shop Forman does not know what they are doing. My car sat there for weeks without them even attempting to resolve all the issues they caused . They do not follow up and overall workmanship is not good. They now refuse to fix the issues they caused 

Business response:

David, we're sorry to hear that you had any difficulty during your time with us. We want to help you get the services you need, and we apologize for any confusion. Please reach out to us directly so we can help. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com 

Frequently asked questions about Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

How is Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram rated?

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has a 4.5 star rating with 6,329 reviews. 

When is Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram open?

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.