This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
11460 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA, 30076, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
No spare tire or pump for spare, talked to Kevin pume. He said was going to try and find oneabout.. he said
Business response:
We're sorry to hear about your experience, Tony. We strive to provide excellent service and will address your concerns regarding the spare tire and pump. Your feedback is valuable in helping us improve. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com
I took my Ram 1500 to Palmer Dodge for some warranty/recall work, a burnt-out tail light, and to get a key cut and programmed. They failed all the way around and kept my vehicle for over a week. They were able to cut and program the key, and charge me $144 for it, even though I supplied my own key and key fob. When I inquired about the price, the service advisor advised that they charge miscellaneous shop fees, and could not explain. Over a week later, of me calling everyday, they say that the vehicle is ready for pickup. I ... read more
Business response:
We sincerely apologize for your experience. It’s clear we fell short in meeting your expectations, and we appreciate your feedback. Your concerns are important to us, and we’ll use this to improve our service. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com
The Service Advisor gave me one price in writing and when I sent to pick it the car, the price increased >$700. When I asked to talk to the Advisor or the Manager, shocking they left for the day. When I asked to talk to the GM, not there either. I was informed that is the price and they wont do anything else. When I went to pay, they informed me they charge an additional 7% if I pay by credit card, which when added to the $700 charges not disclosed, the increase was $900.. When I pushed back, I was informed the price is good... read more
Business response:
We’re sorry to hear about your experience, Steven. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we want to work with you to find the best solution. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us when you can.
Immediately after purchasing the vehicle - we found that the charging (it is a hybrid) and the speaker were broken. We were provided a Car Fax report that did not note either of these issues. It is clear to us that they either 1) did not check major functionality or 2) were not honest about the cars issues. We are very disappointed. Our car has now been in the shop for 4 days.
I was told after inspection that I needed over $3,500 in repairs immediately and another $1,500 in additional repairs soon. The biggest repair was for a supposed oil leak from my gaskets. Second opinion from independent mechanic said I had no oil leak and the repairs were completely necessary. Additionally, the only other “service” needed that was on the report from Palmer was to replace the spark plugs. I spent $1,000 for an actuator on the rear door, that was needed, and the spark plugs. Saved $3,500 in unnecessary costs f... read more
Business response:
We’re sorry to hear about your experience and appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to provide transparent and honest service. We take these concerns seriously and will review your situation to ensure our practices meet the highest standards. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com
We told them we were going on a road trip and asked them to prep the car completely — check the tires, top off the wiper fluid, everything. They promised it was all handled. Five minutes from the dealership, the tire pressure light came on, and an hour into the trip, the wiper fluid was already low. We're really disappointed with the service. We had to call multiple times just to get an update. They initially told us the car would be ready in a day, or that they'd follow up with updates — instead, they kept the car for 4 day... read more
Business response:
We sincerely apologize for the experience you had. Your feedback is important, and we’re addressing the service issues you mentioned. We strive to provide timely updates and thorough vehicle preparation, and we’re committed to improving. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com
Disappointed isn't the word. The experience I received from Palmer Dodge was hands down the worst I've had from a professional business. I was quoted a price for a vehicle over email. I told my salesman from the beginning this would be an employer purchase for a company fleet. I spoke with dealer every day for a couple of weeks while the order was processed and was not made aware of any issues. On the day the check for the vehicle arrived, I was called and told that the price had jumped $5k and that my check would not cover ... read more
Business response:
We’re truly sorry to hear about your experience. We strive for transparency in our pricing, and it’s disappointing to learn we fell short. Your feedback is invaluable, and we’ll use it to improve our communication and service. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, Nick Barron, General Sales Manager, nick@palmerdcj.com
Terrible experience. Went in for oil change, annual maintenance checkup and a few specific issues on my Dodge Ram TRX such as the electronic lock on the tailgate only working sometimes, the windshield fluid container leaking, etc.. The service coordinator rushed and didn't even log the windshield fluid issue. His text messages to me were barely readable. He told me everything was done and when I ran through the list, I realized he didn't log the windshield fluid issue. It drains in about 5 minutes after you fill it so I'm un... read more
Business response:
We're truly sorry to hear about your experience, Vincent. It’s disappointing to learn we fell short in both communication and service quality. Your feedback is invaluable, and we’ll take it seriously to improve our processes. Thank you for highlighting the positive assistance you received at the end. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com
I’m really disappointed that my Jeep is leaking coolant and needs radiator hoses replaced which I was quoted just over $1000 for. This is after the motor had to be replaced at 1900 miles. Now, 7500 miles later a coolant leak was discovered. It may have been leaking this whole time, and I am not convinced that this issue was caused when the motor was replaced. Palmer Dodge did all the work. I have never had a coolant leak or needed new hoses on any car less than 15 years old or 100K miles. My Jeep has 9500 total miles.
Business response:
We appreciate your feedback, Joel. We're sorry to hear about your experience with the coolant leak and the radiator hoses. Your concerns are important to us, and we’ll ensure they’re addressed. Thank you for bringing this to our attention; we value your trust and want to make it right. Sincerely, David Keller, Service Manager, service@palmerdcj.com
Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has a 4.5 star rating with 6,329 reviews.
Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.